Superfood

Superfood

Superfoods are natural foods having origins in different cultures. They provide particularly harmonious and nutrient-rich benefits. As opposed to artificially produced vitamin supplements, these natural products work in a balanced and wholesome way for our bodies. For this reason, Superfoods are a perfect fit as a daily supplement and provide us with energy, clarity and joy of life.


We chose our Superherbs with a focus on plants that originate in the Amazon. These are all either certified organic or from ‘wild harvesting’ and are gathered or grown by small family enterprises.


Another true Superfood is cold processed cocoa thereby preserving all its vitality . Our Nibs and Chocolate assortment perfectly unites healthy food and sensual delight, providing a high level of antioxidants and at the same time, a wonderful and intensive flavour.


For some time now, the harmonizing and health sustaining properties of Vitality mushrooms are being rediscovered, and they have most recently come to be regarded as a modern Superfood. Our Vitality mushrooms come from organic farming, and are vegetarian / vegan, as well as being gluten and lactose free.

Currency Display

Important Information

Price Display

all prices VAT excluded

Display Prices VAT included

Top
© 2017 Sensatonics GmbH · Teilestr. 11 - 16, Tor 0 · 12099 Berlin · fon: +49 30 / 255 65 279 · fax: +49 30 / 255 65 288 · email: info@sensatonics.de

Superfood

Superfood

Superfoods sind natürliche Lebensmittel aus verschiedenen Kulturen, die eine besonders hohe und synergetische Zusammensetzung wertvoller Inhaltsstoffen enthalten. Im Gegensatz zu künstlich hergestellten Vitaminpräparaten wirken diese altbewährten Naturprodukte ausgewogen und ganzheitlich auf unseren Körper. Daher eignen sich Superfoods sehr gut als tägliche Nahrungsergänzung und sorgen für Energie, Klarheit und Lebenslust.


Unsere Superherbs mit dem Schwerpunkt Amazonaskräuter stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau oder aus Wildsammlung und werden von kleinen Familienbetrieben und Fair Trade Projekten mit Liebe angebaut und schonend verarbeitet.


Ein weiteres wahres Superfood ist kalt verarbeiteter, also lebendiger Kakao - unsere Nibs und Schokoladen vereinigen durch ihren hohen Gehalt an Antioxidantien sowie ihren wundervoll intensiven Geschmack auf perfekte Weise Gesundheit und sinnlichen Genuss.


In den letzten Jahren wurden die harmonisierenden, gesund erhaltenden Eigenschaften der Vitalpilze wieder entdeckt, sie werden als modernes Superfood heute hoch geschätzt. Unsere Vitalpilze stammen möglichst aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau und sind vegetarisch, vegan sowie gluten- und laktosefrei.

Währungsanzeige

wichtige Informationen ...

Preisanzeige

alle Preise zzgl. gesetzl. Mehrwertsteuer (netto)

Preise inkl. MwSt. anzeigen (brutto)

nach oben
© 2017 Sensatonics GmbH · Teilestr. 11 - 16, Tor 0 · 12099 Berlin · fon: +49 30 / 255 65 279 · fax: +49 30 / 255 65 288 · email: info@sensatonics.de